board of directors

ONAMI’s board members are academics, industry executives and government professionals—experts who provide the organization with critical oversight and advice.

Annette Kolodzie, Board Chair
Elected Director - Industry Sector

David Conover
VP for Research, University of Oregon

Daniel Dorsa
Senior VP for Research, Oregon Health & Science University

Michael Elliott
Deputy Division Director, Energy Processes & Materials Division, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

Kyle Gee
Senior Director, Research and Development, Cellular Analysis Business Unit, Life Sciences Solutions Group, Thermo Fisher Scientific

David Lyon
Senior VP of Research, Bend Research

Michael O'Halloran
Director of Technology, CH2M HILL

Cynthia Sagers
VP for Research, Oregon State University

Renjeng Su
Dean, Engineering and Computer Science, Maseeh College of Engineering, Portland State University

Tim Weber
Global Head, 3-D Materials and Advanced Applications; VP and General Manager, Printing Technology Development Operations, Hewlett-Packard Company